Collection Value? Stompers, Shell Wrecker and Service sign plus more! | TYCO US-1 Electric Trucking Slot Cars Discussion Forum Club

Collection Value? Stompers, Shell Wrecker and Service sign plus more!

• Thread starter Thread starter keith parlich
  • Start date Start date
Notice: This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated. As an eBay Partner, and Amazon Associate I may be compensated if you make a purchase at no cost to you. Thank you for your support!

keith parlich

Aug 8, 2023
Visit site
IMG_0645.jpeg
IMG_0647.jpeg
IMG_0643.jpeg
IMG_0646.jpegIMG_0644.jpeg

Sorry to repost but I'm not good with technology I somehow deleted this area in my last post. I'm the original owner of all the items in the pictures. I worked part time at a Toys R Us after high school in 1986 and purchased all of the items
most of them came from opened boxes or items that were returned the manager of the store new i loved slot cars and gave me great deals on them. All of them work just like they did back then I really never played with them that much I have hundreds of regular slot cars. I am going to sell all of it together if you look on line the prices are all over the board so this website looks like the place to get some honest opinions on the value. I would first and foremost like someone to enjoy them because they don't make toys like this anymore. I have a bunch of misc parts that are not included in the pictures. If you're like me and not good with computers I'll leave my phone number below just call me. Thank you very much.

Keith

Attachments

• IMG_0642.jpeg
    IMG_0642.jpeg
    2.8 MB · Views: 40
  • IMG_0647.jpeg
    IMG_0647.jpeg
    2.8 MB · Views: 41
  • IMG_0646.jpeg
    IMG_0646.jpeg
    2.8 MB · Views: 46
  • IMG_0644.jpeg
    IMG_0644.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 40
  • IMG_0645.jpeg
    IMG_0645.jpeg
    2 MB · Views: 42
  • IMG_0643.jpeg
    IMG_0643.jpeg
    2.2 MB · Views: 40
Last edited by a moderator: